mission and vision

Our mission is to drive the development of roundnet in Belgium and Europe.
We strive to create a sports framework for recreative and professional purposes.
We are a non-profit organisation that is a proud member of the EUSRA and recognised by the SRA.

Meet the team

Fre Eskens

  • Head of Organisation
  • Head of Worlds 2021
  • Head of Communication
  • Member of the IRF board
  • Spikeball Employee
✉ fre.eskens@roundnetbelgium.be

Wout Geeraerts

  • Head of Events
  • Member of the EUSRA board
✉ wout.geeraerts@roundnetbelgium.be

Willem Bardyn

  • Head of Sports Development
  • Belgian Representative of the IRF
  • RB Web Developer
✉ willem.bardyn@roundnetbelgium.be

Nathan Peeters

  • Head of Sales
✉ nathan.peeters@roundnetbelgium.be

Kobe Seresia

  • Head of Community
  • Member of the EUSRA board
✉ kobe.seresia@roundnetbelgium.be

Gijs Vetters

  • Head of Finance
✉ gijs.vetters@roundnetbelgium.be