Mission & vision

Our mission is to drive the development of roundnet in Belgium and Europe.
We strive to create a sports framework for recreative and professional purposes.
We are a non-profit organisation that is a proud member of the EUSRA and recognised by the SRA.

Contact us at info@roundnetbelgium.be

Meet the team

Fre Eskens

  • Head of Organisation
  • Head of Worlds 2022
  • Head of Communication and PR
  • Member of the IRF board
  • Spikeball Employee
✉ fre.eskens@roundnetbelgium.be

Wout Geeraerts

  • Head of Events
✉ wout.geeraerts@roundnetbelgium.be

Willem Bardyn

  • Head of Sports Development
  • Belgian representative of the IRF
✉ willem.bardyn@roundnetbelgium.be

Frederik Theunis

  • Head of Learning
✉ frederik.theunis@roundnetbelgium.be

Nathan Peeters

  • Head of Sales
✉ nathan.peeters@roundnetbelgium.be

Kobe Seresia

  • Head of Community
✉ kobe.seresia@roundnetbelgium.be

Gijs Vetters

  • Head of Finance
✉ gijs.vetters@roundnetbelgium.be